Falling Through Freedom

Kaine’s debut album Falling Through Freedom, originally recorded in 2011-12 and released in 2012 with a remastered version being released in 2017 has sold out again on CD. The album was recorded and produced by Ade Hare of Threecircles Recording Studio and is the bands only release to feature the line-up of Rage Sadler guitars/vocals, Dan Mailer bass/vocals, Josh Moreton drums and Anthony Murch on lead guitar. Ant Murch joined the band during the recording process of the album.

The albums most popular songs are Lost Sage’s Tower, Helpless Salvation, Waking Dead, Valnir and Quality of Madness which were a staple of the bands set for many years following the albums release. The album, although not critically acclaimed upon release helped launch of the band from relative obscurity to one that was regular booked on the British underground circuit and helped laid the foundations leading to 2014’s The Waystone.

Now the album has sold out on CD the album will officially go off sale and will not having further prints on CD, the digital version of the album will be members only in future.

Many thanks to everyone who has bought a copy of the album on CD since it’s original 2012 release. Kaine will celebrate 10 years of being a band on April 27th, 2019, and appearing will be Josh Moreton from Falling Through Freedom with his new band A Bribe for the Ferryman. Tickets for the show are available from the Arts Centre website.