The Waystone – 4th Edition Released on CD – Bonus Tracks!

Silencer8 - Eternal Reunion

The fourth edition of The Waystone CD has been released by Kaine and is available to purchase through Bandcamp.

Kaine - Justice Injustice - promo single cover pic - 2015 - #033MMMSS777

This version of the CD contains the Justice, Injustice single, When Will They Return originally by Dismanibus which was a cover originally released on the Writers Block Album and finally Quality of Madness which was also recorded last year.


These additional tracks are the last tracks recorded with Dan Mailer [Bass] and Anthony Murch [Lead Guitar] before their departure from the band. This fourth version of the CD now contains the complete works of that line-up released together on CD for the first time with interchangeable artwork with the Justice, Injustice single.

The band has also made the following released subscriber exclusive;

  • Kaine E.P.
  • Breaking The Surface – Live 2012
  • Rock The Castle – Live 2013
  • The Soundhouse Tapes – Live 2016

You can order the CD here or on the following link.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.